Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

BUYING FROM HAWKINS FOR THE LAST TWENTY SOME YEARS AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH GETTING A HONEST DEAL AND GOOD SERVICE . I WOULD NEVER GO TO THE BIG SHOT DEALERS WHO HUSTLE YOU IN AND OUT THE DOOR WITH PHONY DEALS

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Very nice and helpful, no pressure to buy. Was able to take truck for a test drive by yourself with out a sales person riding along. I would highly reccomend, they are very personable

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

They not only sold us a great truck, they cleaned it up till it was like new! My son was absolutely THRILLED with his "new" (used) truck. This is the 2nd truck we've bought from them - won't go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

I recently bought a new 2018 Silverado from Josh Hawkins and was very pleased with my overall experience. After searching on the internet and visiting several dealers, Josh was not only able to match the lowest price, but he also gave me the best trade in price on my vehicle. He didn't have the exact truck I wanted but was able to find me one from another dealer. I would suggest that if your in need of a used or new Chevrolet, that you shop around for the best deal. Regardless of where you find it, give Hawkins a chance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

My expereince was both profssional and timely. The staff are top notch and when you leave there it's with a smile and good feelings. Trust is important to me and I trust Hawkins with maintaining my autos. The service center staff know most of their customers by first name which have always impressed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Purchased a 2018 Equinox in December and it couldn’t have been a more positive experience. We also purchased our Cruze there in Dec. 2010. Everyone very knowledgeable about what they do. Have also been over the years to their service dept. and body shop. Both very professional and friendly. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Bought my Cruze in June. Took it in for a tire issue, rim is cracked, probably from a pothole this is PA after all. Found out it’s not covered by the 12,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty that I had about 2000 miles left on. To me bumper to bumper means the entire car but I guess that’s just me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Took my Silverado in for full service & tire rotation. I had to wait on it and they had me on my way in 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

I took my vehicle in for oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. While the services were being performed I looked at the new model vehicles and all questions I had were answered. I was most interested in the new Equinox and took time to look carefully at one and talked with sales and was satisfied with the answers to my questions. They were very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Have purchased several Equinox's from them. Aways satisfied with service and also with collision service until this past June. Made an appointment to have my car repaired due to being rear ended. Advised them I would be out of town Country) until the day before the appointment. Got up early and took my car in and they never ordered the parts. I was in Pa but I live in Md. I was not a happy camper! Decided to take a chance with another location Hawkins Repair shop in Sunbury Pa. They could not have been nicer. The only issue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Great sales people and easy to deal with. A lot of vehicles to choose from. Had a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. Would buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

I appreciated being treated with respect, as a female shopper. Definitely would highly recommend Hawkins. Also, I got the deal and vehicle that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I went to Hawkins with a bit of reservation to get minor services done on my Subaru out of Necessity and convenience (they were right next door to my destination). They performed all of the work that I needed done and were done on time. No complaints from this customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2012

I bought my trailbazer over 10 years ago. I still love it and have had on routine service done but Josh always gets me in even at the last minute. Hawkins is a family owned dealers ship and you can always talk directly with one of the family members.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review